A Few of My Favorite Things: A Favorite New Thing!

I LOVE THIS FACE WASH!!! I am dead serious, you only need to use about a dime sized drop and you get great coverage. This wash has a very thick, rich, and velvety lather. Best of all it feels like a mask. I use it as a mask for about 3 minuets 3 times a week. I also love how gentle it is. Every acne wash I have ever had gave me drying problems at some point, not so with this stuff! I have been using it for about a month and a half and I have had almost no breakouts. The one breakout I had was hormone related with that time of the month, but it was a lot less sever than it usually is. I have oily, acne-prone skin, but harsh acne treatments can dry me out quickly. I am so glad I found this wash, I am loving it and so is my skin!

Image

