Lifestyle Change: Week 2 Review

    Week 2 went off without a hitch. Staying on point with working out is still difficult, though. I hate to admit it, but I am just so undisciplined right now. I am very happy with how well I am doing with sticking to my eating goals, but I wish working out were as easy. I have started walking pretty much everywhere to make up for my lack of gym dedication. It is just so hard to work out by yourself. In high school it was so easy because I played a sport, but motivating myself to just work out has been awful. The end of this month can’t come soon enough! I can’t wait to begin yoga again. I wonder why working out is easier in a group setting..hmm. I didn’t really do anything too interesting with food this week, but I think week 3 is going to be full of new and interesting recipes. So hopefully I will have more to share soon!

