Lifestyle Change: Week 4 & 5 Review

The positive changes are still improving. I have noticed that I have a lot more energy and focus now. I now feel pretty darn confident about beginning my gym membership and yoga classes. In a few days when I catch a break from life and work I will share some of my recipes that have become my diet staples. Eating low calorie always seemed so challenging, but I have learned as long as you put in the effort it will become pretty easy (provided you write things down!) I am excited to share some of the recipes I have created! I have done far better than I ever expected…so proud of my cooking!!! My added energy, focus and clarity has also allowed me to get back to one of my passions: creative writing. Things just keep falling into place, I love it. I will get back soon with those recipes =)

